The Fay Victor Ensemble – Crystal

The Fay Victor Ensemble is an all original sound unit, music composed by Fay Victor & Jochem van Dijk.  Started in 2005, the writing focused on many references for compositional fodder while experimenting with ways of improvisation through and outside of the written forms.

Fay Victor – voice, compositions
Anders Nilsson – electric guitar

Crystal from Absinthe & Vermouth, released on November 2013. Teaser video through Brooklyn on the G line

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.