Fay Victor Compositions

On this page you’ll find works composed by FV with scores and/or audio files available at the links. FV is open to accepting commissions to compose new works. reach out to mail@fayvictor.com for further inquiries.


Road trip to Somewhere (2016)

What’s Gone Wrong (2019)

Fay Victor / Rebekah Heller Duo

compound piggies (2021)

Safe Harborshade (2021)

FV Chamber Trio

Dream State (2019)

It’s Thursday (2022)

Other Compositions

Sirens + silences (2020)

Fighting autocracy (2018)

a call for community (2019)

Black Women’s music (2020)

Neighborhood dynamics (2014)