Sound Cloud



FV’s primary quartet then trio from 2005 – 2015, the writing between FV and hubby Jochem van Dijk is special as well as the great group of musicians that developed the music alongside FV: Anders Nilsson – guitar, Ken Filiano – double bass and Michael TA Thompson – drums. ¬†Pieces featured here are from Absinthe & Vermouth,the last of three Fay Victor Ensemble releases. (2013 Greene Avenue Music)

Big Bags



FV has been composing on her own in the last few years and here are some samples of that.

Patience (Waiting for William)

Transit (for Jayne Cortez)

In The Flow 

Howard Zinn – SneaKAttack