DO OVER Music Series: Duo B Experimental Band + Victor/van Dijk DUO

Saturday @ 8:30 pm

Oakland, CA

duo B. Experimental Band
plays the Art Ensemble of Chicago's "People in Sorrow"
Kyle Bruckmann, oboe
Kevin Robinson, woodwinds
David Boyce, tenor saxophone
Cory Wright, woodwinds
Randy McKean, woodwinds
Henry Hung, trumpet
Alan Williams, trombone
Murray Campbell, violin
Karl Evangelista, guitar
Erika Oba, piano
Lisa Mezzacappa, bass
Donald Robinson, drums
Jason Levis, drums
with special guest, Fay Victor, voice
$10 cover
Opening set:
Fay Victor/Jochem van Dijk Duo

Gig Details

Venue Details

Temescal Arts Center Oakland, CA